As The Center for Architecture continues to evolve, so will the program, exhibits and activities in response to the needs and desires as expressed by our Supporters. This is an uncommon opportunity to play a part in defining the character and role of the organization, and how the Center will most effectively carry out its Mission.

Your gift to the Center For Architecture is a meaningful way to support the Center’s programs and activities. As a vibrant hub of activity for all people interested in architecture, quality of life, their natural landscape and the built environment, the programs offered at the Center include, but are not limited to, lectures, films, tours, classes, technical training seminars, exhibits, competitive presentations and panel discussions. Additionally, the building is a community resource available for individual and corporate events and programs.

We welcome your tax-deductible gifts of any size and offer a variety of ways to make your support easy, secure, and fit your charitable giving goals.  Donate online at the link above or contact us to learn how you can support the CFA.










Hoffman Construction

Precision Images

AIA Portland


Robert Hastings
Tony Leineweber

John Baker
John Blumthal
Larry Bruton
Architecture Building Culture

Mayer/Reed, Inc.
Opsis Architecture
Barbara Sestak


Allied Works Architecture
Bassetti Architects
Clark/Kjos Architecture

Hennebery Eddy Architects
Joachim Grube

Scott Edwards Architecture
Soderstrom Architects
SRG Partnership


Martha and James Andrews
Beebe Skidmore Architects
Deca, Inc.
Norman Dowty
FFA Architecture and Interiors
Giulietti/Schouten Architects
Lever Architecture

Amy Miller Dowell, FAIA
Merryman Barnes Architects
Nathan Good Architects
Office 52 Architecture
Peter Meijer Architect
Robert Evenson, Architect
Ross NW Watergardens

R&H Construction
Saundra Stevens, Hon. AIA
Waterleaf Architecture
William C. Tripp, Architect
William Wilson Architects PC
Amy Winterowd
YR&G Sustainability


Architects Without Borders
Colleen Bastendorff
Richard Brown
Brian Cavanaugh
Stan Chesshir
Linda Czopek
Stacy Day
Chris Diloreto
Aron Faegre Architect

Elizabeth Fields
Mich G. Gilbert / Architect
David Giulietti
Manfred Grabski Architect
Dan Hess
Nancy Hiss
Robert Hoffman
Anna Huttel
Celeste Lewis
John Maternoski

Rod Merrick
Jon Niedermeyer
Dorothy Payton
Eric Pempus
Alan Scott
Ellen Shapley
Paddy Tillett
Joan Truckenbrod
Jennifer Wentzien
Eric Wheeler

The Center for Architecture receives support from the Oregon Arts Commission, a state agency funded by the State of Oregon.